AICTE-INDUCTION PORTAL





Schedule of Faculty Development Program on Student Induction

SNo. Days Date From Date To Host Institution City State Langauge Name of Local Organizer Mobile(LO) Email Address(LO) Registration Link
1 3 13/09/2019 15/09/2019 Aryabhatta College of Engineering Research Centre, Ajmer, Rajasthan Ajmer Rajasthan Hindi Mr Kuldeep Kashyap 7568112362 kuldeep0210@yahoo.co.in CLOSED
2 3 13/09/2019 15/09/2019 Pratap Institute of Technology Science, Sikar, Rajasthan Sikar Rajasthan Hindi Mrs Deepika Mishra 7318394987 deepa0813@gmail.com CLOSED
3 3 13/09/2019 15/09/2019 Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad Moradabad Uttar Prdesh hindi Dr Parul Gupta 7017995927 parulgupta197@gmail.com CLOSED
4 3 14/09/2019 16/09/2019 Tripura University , Tripura Suryamaninagar Tripura English Dr Debarshi Mukherjee 7005435937 debarshimukherjee@tripurauniv.in CLOSED
5 3 16/09/2019 18/09/2019 Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Raghogarh Guna, MP Guna Madhay Pradesh Hindi Prof Vipin Tyagi 9826268087 vipin.tyagi@juet.ac.in REGISTER
6 3 19/09/2019 21/09/2019 Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, Hariyana Ambala Hariyana Hindi Dr Tanu Gupta 8059930836 tanu.gupta@mmumullana.org REGISTER
7 3 19/09/2019 21/09/2019 Khalsha College of Engg and Technology, Amritsar, Punjab Amritsar Punjab Hindi Dr Ripin Kohli 8146585472 ripin.kohli@gmail.com REGISTER
8 3 20/09/2019 22/09/2019 JIET College of Engineering, Jodhpur, Rajasthan Jodhpur Rajasthan Hindi Ms Purva Sharma 8890623841 purva.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in REGISTER
9 3 20/09/2019 22/09/2019 B B D Northern India Institute of Techechnology, Lucknow. Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Hindi Dr Laxmi Vajpeyi 9307072124 vecell@bbdniit.ac.in REGISTER
10 3 25/09/2019 27/09/2019 Institute of Engineering Technology, Alwar, Rajasthan Alwar Rajasthan Hindi Dr Pratap Singh Patwal 9314245541 pratappatwal@ietalwar.com REGISTER